0426809f84 · docs: add v0.9.8 release notes · Updated 2026-08-06 22:19:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?